The TTT was won by Boels-Dolmans on Saturday, setting the time to beat at 53.08 with an average speed of 47.992km/h over the 42.5km course.

Australian team Mitchelton-Scott finished in fifth position, crossing the line in 55:37s with an average speed of 45.850km/h.


The road race event was held two days later, with Marianne Vos claiming the win for WaowDeals Pro Cycling.

Vos rode the 141km course with an average speed of 40.69km/h.

Australia had a number of riders in the event:

Rnk Ride Team Time
12 Sarah Roy Mitchelton-Scott 0:02
14 Lauren Kitchen FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope "
21 Chloe Hosking AlΓ© Cipollini "
27 Tiffany Cromwell Canyon SRAM Racing "
28 Shara Gillow FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 0:11
38 Gracie Elvin Mitchelton-Scott 0:17
39 Rachel Neylan Movistar Team "
58 Alexandra Manly Mitchelton-Scott 2:52
73 Brodie Chapman Team TIBCO - SVB 11:13
DNF Shannon Malseed Team TIBCO - SVB -3:27:55
DNF Annette Edmondson Wiggle High5 "
DNF Amy Cure Wiggle High5 "
DNF Jenelle Crooks Mitchelton-Scott "
DNF Lucy Kennedy Mitchelton-Scott "
DNF Jessica Allen Mitchelton-Scott "

Next up is the Ladies Tour of Norway, starting Thursday August 16th.