The Matildas will play two internationals against France on Saturday 6 October, 4.30am AEST on SBS, and England on Wednesday 10 October, 4.30am AEST on SBS.

Then the Matildas face off against Chile in two matches in November as the countdown to the 2019 Women’s World Cup continues.

SBS will also be the free-to-air broadcaster for the W-League, in partnership with Fox Sports. showing 15 matches throughout the 2018/19 season, as well as the Finals Series, on SBS Viceland and streaming via SBS On Demand.

The first match on SBS Viceland will be Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory on Sunday 28 October, 2pm AEDT.

Matilda’s International Matches – broadcast schedule

Saturday October 6
France v Australia
4.30am (AEST), SBS

Wednesday October 10
England v Australia
4.30am (AEDT), SBS

Saturday November 10, SBS
Australia v Chile
3pm (AEDT), SBS

Tuesday November 13
Australia v Chile