Named Crows co-captain alongside Phillips, Randall had another stellar 2018 being named the Crows’ Club Champion award and shared the AFL Coaches’ Association Player of the Year award with Emma Kearney.

Off the field, Randall has been instrumental in developing and growing the Crows Cup program which encourages young girls across the state to have a go at Aussie Rules.

“I love being part of this Club and I’m really proud of what our team has achieved on and off the field in the last two years,” she said.

The 26-year-old’s signature comes alongside Adelaide United midfielder Jenna McCormick, Justine Mules, Rhiannon Metcalfe, Dayna Cox, Marijana Rajcic, Stevie-Lee Thompson, Angela Foley and Jasmyn Hewett.

Inaugural AFLW Best and Fairest Erin Phillips has also officially put pen to paper after signalling her commitment back in April.

Phillips is currently in the US for the WNBA season where she is the assistant coach with the Dallas Wings.

“We’re thrilled to see our top talent eager to re-commit and build on what we have achieved in the first two seasons,” Crows General Manager of Football Administration Phil Harper said.