Michelle Milward, Alana Elisaia and Iliseva Batibasaga come into the squad for Kiri Lingman (injury) and Cobie-Jane Morgan (personal reasons).

“Michelle, Alana and Ili each bring something different to this squad and it shows the depth we are continuing to build that you can bring in three top class players into this outfit without missing a beat,” Nestor said.

Grace Hamilton will lead the squad against the Black Ferns following two standout performances against Japan where she was awarded the player of the match in both Tests earlier this month.

“We have got two great opportunities over the next month against New Zealand and we’re really looking forward to the challenge," Nestor said.

“As a coaching group, we have had some great selection headaches over the last month with every player in the squad putting their hands up for selection in the starting XV.

“That attitude is key for the next three weeks and we’re looking forward to reconvening in Perth and getting back into the hard work."

Both Wallaroos matches against the Black Ferns will be LIVE on FOX SPORTS, Kayo and RUGBY.com.au Radio.  

Forwards: Millie Boyle (vc), Emily Chancellor, Rebecca Clough, Grace Hamilton (c), Alisha Hewett, Evelyn Horomia, Asoiva (Eva) Karpani, Michaela Leonard, Ashley Marsters, Michelle Milward, Shannon Mato, Averyl Mitchell, Sera Naiqama, Liz Patu, Emily Robinson, Christina Sekona

Backs: Iliseva Batibasaga, Mhicca Carter, Georgia Cormick, Lori Cramer, Ariana Hira-Herangi, Alysia Leafu-Fakaosilea, Arabella McKenzie, Mahalia Murphy, Trilleen Pomare, Sarah Riordan, Alana Elisaia, Samantha Treherne

Saturday 10 August: Australia v New Zealand, Optus Stadium, Perth at 5pm AEST
Saturday 17 August: Australia v New Zealand, Eden Park, Auckland at 3pm AEST