Stage 1 (127.7km)

Marianne Vos won the first stage in a time of 3:18:03 with Australian’s Gracie Elvin (Mitchelton-Scott) and Chloe Hosking (Alé Cipollini) both recording the same time, placing 4th and fifth respectively.

​Stage 2 (127.7km)

Vos again took the honours in Stage 2, crossing the line in 3:11:15 with an average speed of 40.06km/h

​Stage 3 (154km)

Vos continued her dominance, winning the final stage in a time of 3:49:14 ahead of Coryn Rivera (Team Sunweb) and Emilia Fahlin (Wiggle High5).

The win also sees Vos claim the UCI-WWT leader jersey.


Mitchelton-Scott finished fourth while Gracie Elvin was the highest Australian GC finisher, coming in at 11th.