Captain Kara Donnellan, 2018 fairest and best winner Ebony Antonio and inaugural marquee signing Kiara Bowers have put pen to paper.

“It’s always been a childhood dream to play for Fremantle so you know when you get an extension for another year, I was never going to say no,” Antonio said.

However, Fremantle will head into the 2019 season without Lisa Webb, who will be unavailable due to family reasons but following consultation with the AFL, she will be afforded priority opportunity at a future date.

Webb impressed in her debut AFLW season, going on to win the 2018 Best Clubwoman award for her contributions to the club on and off the field.

Fremantle’s inaugural Fairest and Best winner Dana Hooker has re-committed to the club after earlier announcing her intentions to seek other options.

"While I did explore some options Fremantle is really where I want to be," Hooker said.

Fremantle are still without a coach after Michelle Crown left the club in April.

Fremantle AFLW team:

Stephanie Cain

Ashlee Atkins

Gabby O’Sullivan

Evie Gooch

Alex Williams

Alicia Janz

Ashley Sharp

Tayla Bresland

Mel Caulfield

Tayla McAuliffe

Brianna Green

Gemma Houghton

Cassie Davidson

Leah Mascall

Kara Donnellan

Ebony Antonio

Kiara Bowers

Kellie Gibson

Hayley Miller