Sydney FC

Season 4 fixtures released

Less than a month away from the start of the new season, the FFA have released the fixtures for Season…

Read More »

Team of the Year: Chris Layland

Chris Layland spent many an afternoon tweeting at the Brisbane Roar W-League games for The Football Sack.

Read More »

Team of the Year: Nick Guoth

A photographer and football writer for Back-of-the-net as well as The Football Sack, Nick has seen plenty of women’s football…

Read More »

Team of the Year: Teo Pellizzeri

As the brains and the voice behind W-League Live, Teo has witnessed plenty of women’s football in the 2010/11.

Read More »

Team of the Year: Fiona Crawford

Writing about the W-League for FourFourTwo Australia and GirlsFC, Fiona has had a frontline view of all the action in…

Read More »

X-Factor: Teresa Polias

Sydney FC have plenty of well known stars and Matildas within their ranks. It’s one of the reasons that the…

Read More »