Perth Glory

Harnwell takes up Glory reigns

Perth Glory legend and Football West Development Officer Jamie Harnwell has today been announced as Perth Glory Women’s coach for…

Read More »

Team of the Year: Chris Layland

Chris Layland spent many an afternoon tweeting at the Brisbane Roar W-League games for The Football Sack.

Read More »

Team of the Year: Nick Guoth

A photographer and football writer for Back-of-the-net as well as The Football Sack, Nick has seen plenty of women’s football…

Read More »

Team of the Year: Teo Pellizzeri

As the brains and the voice behind W-League Live, Teo has witnessed plenty of women’s football in the 2010/11.

Read More »

Team of the Year: Fiona Crawford

Writing about the W-League for FourFourTwo Australia and GirlsFC, Fiona has had a frontline view of all the action in…

Read More »

Nilsson named Most Glorious Player

At a gala awards dinner last night, Perth Glory Women’s Swedish defender Alexandra Nilsson was named the Most Glorious Women’s…

Read More »