Perth Glory

Unsung Heroes: Perth Glory

As every player will tell you, football is a team game and for every star acclaimed in articles there are those who quietly perform their ...

Read More »

Semi Final Preview: Sydney FC

Seven times semi-finalists Sydney FC, head west to take on the newly crowned premiers in purple, Perth Glory Women, at the NIB Stadium. The Sydney ...

Read More »