Blayney to miss Opener

Canberra United midfielder Leah Blayney will miss the start of the Westfield W-League.  The 25 year old underwent surgery on an…

Read More »

Brisbane unveiled

Two times Westfield W-League champions, and current title holders, Brisbane Roar have announced their squad for the Season Four of…

Read More »

Brisbane Roar

1. Casey Dumont 2. Laura Alleway 3. Karla Reuter 4. Clare Polkinghorne 5. Brooke Spence 6. Joanne Burgess 7. Kim…

Read More »

Sydney FC

  1.Allison Lipsher 2. Monique Jackson 3 Sham Khamis 4 Danielle Brogan 5 Estelle Johnson 6 Servet Uzunlar 7 Teigan…

Read More »

Rapinoe joins Sydney

It started with a mid-week teaser by the FFA Girls FC twitter account but by the end of the week…

Read More »

Adelaide United

1. Sian McLaren 2. Ruth Wallace 3. Anna Green 4. Daniela Di Bartolo 5. Abby Erceg 6. Ebony Philcox 7.…

Read More »