Adelaide United

Team of the Year: Nick Guoth

A photographer and football writer for Back-of-the-net as well as The Football Sack, Nick has seen plenty of women’s football…

Read More »

Team of the Year: Teo Pellizzeri

As the brains and the voice behind W-League Live, Teo has witnessed plenty of women’s football in the 2010/11.

Read More »

Team of the Year: Fiona Crawford

Writing about the W-League for FourFourTwo Australia and GirlsFC, Fiona has had a frontline view of all the action in…

Read More »

W-League Grand Final Live

The ABC team of Stephanie Brantz, Peter Wilkins, Alicia Ferguson and Amy Taylor will once again be calling all the…

Read More »

FFA committ to the women’s game

Tonight the Matildas and striker Katie Gill are nominated for the National Team of the Year and Women’s Player of…

Read More »

Season Three Guide Ready

Well it’s finally complete after much blood, sweat, copious tears and two hours sleep. The third edition of our Unofficial…

Read More »