Canberra UnitedMelbourne CityPerth GlorySydney FC

Season 9 semi finals to be broadcast on Fox Sports and ABC

The FFA have confirmed the kick off times and broadcast details for this weekend’s semi-final clashes.

Broadcast partners Fox Sports and ABC TV will once again  be airing both semi-finals, as they have the regular season Match of the Round.

Perth Glory will host Sydney FC at the amended time of 3.30pm Perth time (6.30pm AEDT) with the match live on Fox Sports 506 nationally.  On ABC the first semi-final will be live in WA  from 3.30pm (AWST) and broadcast at 10.55pm (AEDT) in all other states.

Premiers Canberra United’s fixture with defending champions Melbourne City will be live nationally on Fox Sports 506 and ABC TV from 2.00pm (AEDST).

W-League 2017 Finals Series – Week 1 Schedule

Perth Glory vs Sydney FC
Saturday 4 February 2017
nib Stadium, Perth
Kick-Off: 3.30pm local (6.30pm AEDT)
TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 506 from 6.30pm (AEDT), Live coverage on ABC TV in WA from 3.30pm (AWST) and ABC TV in other states from 10.55pm (AEDT)

S10: Round 7 Preview



Canberra United vs Melbourne City FC
Sunday 5 February 2017
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Kick-Off: 8.00pm local (8.00pm AEDT)
Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 8.00pm (AEDT) and ABC TV from 10.00pm (AEDT)


Australia’s no.1 source for women’s football